Fall 2017 After School Schedule

New York Empire Baseball
After School Schedule
Date Field
Monday, September 11 Great Lawn 1
Tuesday, September 12 Heckscher 6
Wednesday, September 13 Heckscher 5
Thursday, September 14 Heckscher 6
Friday, September 15 Heckscher 2
Monday, September 18 Heckscher 6
Tuesday, September 19 Heckscher 6
Wednesday, September 20 Heckscher 4
Thursday, September 21 Heckscher 4
Friday, September 22 Heckscher 5
Monday, September 25 Heckscher 4
Tuesday, September 26 Heckscher 6
Wednesday, September 27 Heckscher 4
Thursday, September 28 Heckscher 4
Friday, September 29 Heckscher 4
Monday, October 2 Heckscher 6
Tuesday, October 3 Heckscher 6
Wednesday, October 4 Heckscher 6
Thursday, October 5 Heckscher 6
Friday, October 6 Heckscher 6
October 10 – December 21 Heckscher 3 (weather permitting)